тнє ραѕт ιѕ α gнσѕт, тнє ƒυтυяє ιѕ α ∂яєαм. αℓℓ ωє яєαℓℓу нανє ιѕ яιgнт ησω.

Possible return?

Hey guys!

It’s been months since I last posted! Wow…  The reason that I’m back is because, I saw something about this blog in my old email, which I was checking to get my password back for a website that I signed up to a while ago. That reminded me that, even though things have changed and it would most likely only be me on the blog, I did intend to come back after February.

So here I am! 🙂

No hard feelings about leaving you guys in the dark for months and months and- not helping… Sorry!

I will probably be posting about the next event to happen, not Treasure Hunters Return, because it’s a mini game that highly revolves around membership as far as I remember and I would rather not use too much of today posting about a mini game.

See you soon,

April~

Leave a comment